Log in

LSHA 2023-24 Board of Directors

President: Lezlee Vincent

President-Elect: Heather Barber

Past President: Hillary Cooper

Secretary: Nadine Fares

Treasurer: Liz Nguyen

Director of University Services: Ashley Kidd

Director of Legislative Affairs: Leslie Lopez

Director for Audiological Services: Abby Tribou

Director Publications: Kayla Hill

Director at Large- SEAL: Dawn Guice

Director at Large- STAR: Vacant

Director at Large - STAMP: Inez Esparza

Director at Large - SLP-A Representative: Vacant

CE Administrator: Meredith Mclain

Student Member: Erin Owens

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software