Log in

Rita Buller Keller Healthcare Award

The LSHA Rita Buller Keller Healthcare Award should be granted annually to a deserving Speech-Language Pathologist or Audiologist who has been employed in a medical setting for a minimum of 5 years where they have demonstrated outstanding medical Speech-Language Pathology or Audiology service while also serving as an active contributing member of LSHA for a minimum of 2 years.

The recipient of this award must have a minimum of 5 years of clinical experience and demonstrate outstanding contributions in at least 3 of the following areas: Clinical service in private practice, hospital, skilled nursing, outpatient, or home health setting; teaching; clinical supervision; program administration; collaboration with other professions/agencies; or research.

Award Winners:

2016  Lisa Milliken

2015  Anne Marie Clancy

2017  Barbara Gaylor

2021  Hillary Cooper

2022  Mell A. Schexnaildre

2023 Alicia Cantrell

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software