Log in

John E. Robinson Award

The recipient must be a LSHA member in good standing for two years prior to receiving the award.

The recipient must be a public school practitioner who is actively engaged primarily in clinical activities in the field of speech-language pathology and/or audiology and who has made outstanding contributions to the field.

The recipient must have been active in the field for at least 5 years and must have engaged in providing direct therapy services. The John E. Robinson Award is given in recognition of Dr. Robinson as the first speech clinician in the Louisiana public school system.

Award Winners:

1999 Dianne Orlesh

2000 Carol Negrotto

2001 Tania Griener

2002 Susan Faucheux

2003 Gloria Ruffin

2010 Stephen Mire

2013 Stacy Toups

2014 Kimberly Stafford

2019 Catherine Beale

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software